Interchange Rental Weeks

Timeshare Rentals Bonus weeks and special offers

In addition to our Interchange, bonus weeks and special offers, we now have access to Worldwide Rentals. These are individually priced per week, not per person and are available on an unlimited basis per year as long as your Interchange membership is kept up to date. These weeks are not normally available on an Interchange Basis.


Filter results


Alpine Club
Austria £649

Check In: Sat, 04 Sep 2021 (Week 36)
Unit Size: 1 Bed, Sleeps 4
Status: Available


Club Monte Anfi
Arguineguin, Canary Islands £1,499

Check In: Sat, 11 Sep 2021 (Week 37)
Unit Size: 2 Bed, Sleeps 6
Status: Available


Puerto Anfi
Arguineguin, Canary Islands £599

Check In: Mon, 27 Sep 2021 (Week 39)
Unit Size: 1 Bed, Sleeps 4
Status: Available


Sheraton's Vistana Resort
Orlando, USA £459

Check In: Sun, 24 Oct 2021 (Week 43)
Unit Size: 2 Bed, Sleeps 6
Status: Available


Westgate Vacation Villas
S. Kissimmee, USA £499

Check In: Sat, 30 Oct 2021 (Week 44)
Unit Size: 2 Bed, Sleeps 10
Status: Available


The Carrick on Loch Lomond
Dunbartonshire, UK £699

Check In: Mon, 08 Nov 2021 (Week 45)
Unit Size: 2 Bed, Sleeps 6
Status: Available


Anfi Tauro
Mog├ín, Canary Islands £499

Check In: Mon, 22 Nov 2021 (Week 47)
Unit Size: 1 Bed, Sleeps 4
Status: Available


The Carrick on Loch Lomond
Dunbartonshire, UK £1,199

Check In: Fri, 26 Nov 2021 (Week 48)
Unit Size: 2 Bed, Sleeps 6
Status: Available


Club Gran Anfi
Arguineguin, Canary Islands £699

Check In: Mon, 29 Nov 2021 (Week 48)
Unit Size: 2 Bed, Sleeps 6
Status: Available


Club Gran Anfi
Arguineguin, Canary Islands £499

Check In: Mon, 29 Nov 2021 (Week 48)
Unit Size: 1 Bed, Sleeps 4
Status: Available


Club Monte Anfi
Arguineguin, Canary Islands £599

Check In: Mon, 06 Dec 2021 (Week 49)
Unit Size: 2 Bed, Sleeps 6
Status: Available


Marriott Grand Chateau, Las Vegas
Las Vegas, USA £459

Check In: Sun, 12 Dec 2021 (Week 50)
Unit Size: 1 Bed, Sleeps 4
Status: Available


Beverly Hills Heights
Los Cristianos, Canary Islands £499

Check In: Fri, 17 Dec 2021 (Week 51)
Unit Size: 2 Bed, Sleeps 6
Status: Available


Barnsdale Country Club
Rutland, UK £499

Check In: Thu, 23 Dec 2021 (Week 52)
Unit Size: 2 Bed, Sleeps 6
Status: Available


Beverly Hills Heights
Los Cristianos, Canary Islands £499

Check In: Fri, 24 Dec 2021 (Week 52)
Unit Size: 2 Bed, Sleeps 6
Status: Available


Kilconquhar Estate & Country Club
Fife, UK £699

Check In: Fri, 17 Jun 2022 (Week 25)
Unit Size: 2 Bed, Sleeps 6
Status: Available


Barnsdale Country Club
Rutland, UK £799

Check In: Sat, 06 Aug 2022 (Week 32)
Unit Size: 2 Bed, Sleeps 6
Status: Available


Apartments and Pool at Night

Club Gran Anfi
Arguineguin, Canary Islands

Check In: Mon, 02 Aug 2021 (Week 31)
Unit Size: 2 Bed, Sleeps 6
Status: Requested


Unit

The Carrick on Loch Lomond
Dunbartonshire, UK

Check In: Fri, 24 Sep 2021 (Week 39)
Unit Size: 2 Bed, Sleeps 6
Status: Requested


Apartments and Pool at Night

Club Gran Anfi
Arguineguin, Canary Islands

Check In: Sat, 11 Sep 2021 (Week 37)
Unit Size: 2 Bed, Sleeps 6
Status: Exchanged


View of Resort

The Quaysiders Club
Cumbria, UK

Check In: Sat, 23 Oct 2021 (Week 43)
Unit Size: 2 Bed, Sleeps 6
Status: Exchanged


view from beach

Anfi Beach Club
Arguineguin, Canary Islands

Check In: Sat, 04 Dec 2021 (Week 49)
Unit Size: 2 Bed, Sleeps 6
Status: Exchanged


Apartments and Pool at Night

Club Gran Anfi
Arguineguin, Canary Islands

Check In: Mon, 13 Dec 2021 (Week 50)
Unit Size: 2 Bed, Sleeps 6
Status: Exchanged


View Of Resort

Alanda Club Marbella
Marbella, Spain

Check In: Sun, 26 Dec 2021 (Week 52)
Unit Size: 3 Bed, Sleeps 8
Status: Exchanged


view from beach

Anfi Beach Club
Arguineguin, Canary Islands

Check In: Mon, 27 Dec 2021 (Week 52)
Unit Size: 1 Bed, Sleeps 4
Status: Exchanged


Members Log In

Forgot Password?

Latest Bonus Weeks

Resort Date Price
Club Monte Anfi Aug 2021 £399
Garden Lago Jul 2021 £359
Garden Lago Jul 2021 £359
Barnsdale Country Club Jul 2021 £820
Diamond Club Las Calas Jul 2021 £299

Offer of the Week

Apartments and Pool at Night

Club Gran Anfi
Arguineguin, Canary Islands
Check in:Mon, 02 Aug 2021
Unit Size: 2 Bed Sleeps 6
Only £599

Learn More

Latest Rental Weeks

Resort Date Price
Club Monte Anfi Aug 2021 £459
Garden Lago Jul 2021 £399
Garden Lago Jul 2021 £399
Barnsdale Country Club Jul 2021 £820
Diamond Club Las Calas Jul 2021 £359
Expectations Travel
RDO Logo
eXpectations Holidays Logo
Worldwide Timeshare Hypermarket Logo
eXpectations Travel